UK & Ireland Network of Practitioners

list of qualified and fully licensed Practitioners and Instructors

All named have completed the ETF (Equine Touch Foundation) syllabus and are currently fully licensed to practice in the named modality:
ET – Equine Touch
VHT - Vibromuscular Harmonisation Technique
CT – Canine Touch

A qualified Practitioner is a graduate who has completed the Practitioners’ education track with a certified Diploma, has passed all written examinations and practical assessments, has completed the number of hours required to assure the continued quality of ET/VHT/CT delivered, is a member of the International Equine Touch Association (IETA) and must carry insurance to work and charge for such work. Practitioners travel to clients from their listed location.

If you are interested in booking a Practitioner please locate the one closest to you and give them a call/email to discuss your requirements in more detail. Only Practitioners may charge a fee for offering professional ET/VHT/CT sessions. They are listed on our website. Neither ETF nor IETA UK & Ireland can be held responsible if members of the public do not check credentials. If in doubt, contact the Admin Coordinator, ukcentre@theequinetouch.com or telephone number: , mobile: 07443119928

PRACTITIONERS

BEDFORDSHIRE & BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
Sue Falber ET VHT Leighton Buzzard 07717 357565 suefalber@yahoo.co.uk  
www.suefalber.co.uk
BERKSHIRE
Amy Knight VHT Reading 07795 600080 amyeknight@gmail.com
Laura Wright ET Wokingham 07747 830976 lawequine@hotmail.co.uk
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Jo Fernandes VHT CT (Instructor) Wisbech 07818 552744 jlfrnds@aol.com
Maggie Bending VHT ET Cambridge 07816 047175 maggie.bending@btinternet.com
Marina Guarino VHT Wisbech 07754 676294 marinaguarino@onetel.com
Kelly Simpson ET VHT Manea, Nr March 07779 719501 kellypullan@googlemail.com
CHESHIRE & MANCHESTER
Ruth Millican ET Wilmslow 07795 162947 ruth.millican@ntlworld.com
CORNWALL
Rebecca Thom ET VHT Callington 07766 082522 realignback@hotmail.com
DEVON
Cathy Smith, (Daw) ET VHT Bovey Tracey 07922 441500 Cathy.HotToTrot@gmail.com www.hottotrotdevon.co.uk
Rebecca Thom ET VHT Callington 07766 082522 realignback@hotmail.com
DURHAM

Audrey Clark ET Durham City 07795 474487 audreyclark@btinternet.com
ESSEX
Jane Gilbey ET Messing 07917 107515 jane@naturalanswer.co.uk
Susan Marczak ET Great Wakering 07990 582494 marczaksusan@gmail.com
Julie Moore  ET Colchester 07976 747903 julesmooreuk@googlemail.com
Sandy Nicholson ET VHT Rochford 07810 473442 sandy.nicholson@gmail.com
Kate Prowse ET VHT (Instructor) Chelmsford 07779 938735 kate@kateprowse.co.uk
Julie Watson ET Clacton-on-Sea 07762 208866 julie.watson@hotmail.co.uk
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Kathy Andrews ET Nailsworth 01453 836459 kathyandrews@btinternet.com
HAMPSHIRE
Suz Crichton-Stuart ET VHT Monkwood 07817 885489 suz_et@hotmail.com
HERTFORDSHIRE

Dyann Clark  ET CT Ware 07792 510184 dyannscattymare@yahoo.co.uk
LANCASHIRE
Helen Brennand ET VHT Oldham 07974 348656 hlsykes@tiscali.co.uk
Gemma Coupe ET Chorley 07980 303069 gemmacoupe@hotmail.com
Judith Halstead ET CT Whitworth 07719 933259 jushersoo@outlook.com
Tracey Hudson ET Manchester 07926 381937 traceyh@excel-a-rate.co.uk
Janice Taylor ET Oldham 07580 495491 jtaylor523@hotmail.co.uk
LEICESTERSHIRE
Stephanie Allen ET VHT CT Cosby 07749 117429 magnoflowsa@aol.com
Layla Maddison VHT Uppingham 07504 223504 muscleharmony@gmail.com
Helen Smith ET VHT Market Harborough 07540 847714 helenfulford@me.com
LINCOLNSHIRE
Helen Choma ET (Instructor) VHT CT Culverthorpe, Grantham 07745 587548 tomhelenchoma@btinternet.com
Michelle Carrington ET Sleaford 07831 548993 mcarrington66@gmail.com
Anna Choma ET Grantham 07753 173099 annachoma@hotmail.co.uk
Alice Flint ET Grantham 07890 681617 flintalice@yahoo.com
Laura Shakeshaft VHT Spilsby 07979 362352 ldshakeshaft@yahoo.co.uk
Judith Winter ET Gainsborough 07814 997829 wintersiteservices@hotmail.co.uk
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Emma Overend CT (Instructor) ET Wellingborough 07977 314138 equilibrium2@hotmail.com
NORTHUMBERLAND

Chris Wyllie ET (Instructor) Morpeth 01670 504674 chris.wyllie@talk21.com
Susan Clark ET VHT Alnwick 07771 562016 susan.clark8581@yahoo.com
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Moira Richardson ET VHT Retford 07803 827796 moira.richardson@virgin.net
OXFORDSHIRE
Sarah Birchall VHT Letton 07711 290866 sarahbirchall@btinternet.com
Ann Davies VHT Taynton 01993 823791 ann@a-cjd.co.uk
Nicky Hood VHT Kingham 01608 658550 nickywaywardens@icloud.com
Babette Littlewood (Tegldal) ET (Instructor) VHT Faringdon 07876 381605 babette@starlightcottage.co.uk www.starlightcottage.co.uk/equinetouch
PEMBROKESHIRE
Ina Thomson ET Newport 01348 811132 inathomson@yahoo.co.uk
SOMERSET
Lyn Palmer ET VHT CT (Instructor) Meare 01458 860287 homewayfarm@aol.com
Clare Brixey VHT (Instructor) ET Nr Frome 07775 764858 clarebrixey@aol.com
Paula Cuthbert ET VHT Pilton 07756 920698 paulacuthbert_28@hotmail.com
Sara Hillman ET VHT Bath 07803 943630 sarahillman@gmx.com
Naomi O’Neill ET VHT Shepton Mallet 07748 652518 joneill5@btinternet.com
Gemma Rogers ET Bridgewater 07921 192031 moulum@hotmail.com
Krysia Rowland ET South Petherton 01460 242617 krysiarowland@btinternet.com
SUFFOLK

Melanie Broughton ET VHT Newmarket 07855 828141 placefarm@uwclub.net
Charlotte Harwood VHT Ipswich 07850 552683 charihar@googlemail.com
SURREY
Heather Richardson ET Guildford 07717 571477 heather@amberleyaromatics.com
SUSSEX      
TYNE & WEAR

Heather Vaulkhard ET VHT Newcastle upon Tyne 07714 299942 heathervaulkhard@me.com
WEST MIDLANDS
     
WILTSHIRE
Melissa Hibberd VHT Dilton Marsh 07717 504154 melissahibberd@sky.com
Rachel Sargent ET Warminster 07817 899488 rachelemmasargent@yahoo.co.uk
WORCESTERSHIRE
Emma Knowles ET (Instructor) VHT Birmingham & Worcestershire 01386 792707 emma4et@hotmail.com YORKSHIRE (NORTH)
Pip Mead ET Kirkbymoorside 01751 433 053 pipmead@aol.com
YORKSHIRE (EAST)
Daisy Mason (nee Hardcastle) ET Hull 07725 522384 daisy.hardcastle@hotmail.co.uk
YORKSHIRE (SOUTH)

Bill Corbridge VHT Sheffield 07949 834474 bill_corbridge@yahoo.co.uk
YORKSHIRE & HUMBERSIDE
Jo Fieldhouse ET Winderton 07724 758821 theequineadvisor@gmail.com  http://www.theequineadvisor.com/
SCOTLAND
Audrey Anderson ET Perth 07795 074975 audreyequinetouch@gmail.com
Rachael Fothergill ET Dumfries & Galloway 07718 916694 appaloosajade@gmail.com
Simone Gillespie CT Dumfries & Galloway 07740 428194 simone@4pawsdogtraining.co.uk
Elaine Jenkins ET Angus 07510 391191 elaine.jenkins@hotmail.co.uk
Gavin Park ET VHT Berwickshire 01578 750352 (txts only to 07539 511 073) hmctav@gmail.com
NORTHERN IRELAND
Deirdre Bruce ET VHT Bangor, Co. Down 07711 394213 deirdre.bruce@btinternet.com
Christine Casey ET Newtownards, Co Down 07968 342928 c4seychris@aol.com
Heather McReynolds ET VHT CT Portadown, Co Armagh 07734 104566 heather@theequinetouchireland.com
Nancy Sheridan VHT Greyabbey, Co Down 07752 600645 ncsheridan10@aol.com
Judith Sossick ET Randalstown, Co Antrim 07773 647193 judith@equi-touch.co.uk
REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
Mary Devine ET Letterkenny, Co Donegal 00 353 86 3197696 devinemary@eircom.net
Gina Heaps ET Tulla, Co Clare 00353 87 9021666 gina@equineconnect.ie
Kim Hutchinson ET VHT Ennis, Co Clare 00 353 86 169 1167 kimshutchinson@hotmail.com